Delegation Of German Industry and Commerce for Eastern Africa

Your German-Eastern Africa #PartnerForBusiness relations.

Latest Country Investment Data


Kenyan-German Practitioners’ Forum on Renewable Energy 2019

Germany remains a keep partner to support Kenya’s evolution in the renewable energy sector.


Let’s Go to Africa! A glance back at the successful Afrika Forum Bayern 2019


AHK Eastern Africa Featured in Markt und Mittlestand


We are Hiring: Project Manager Tanzania (Maternity Cover)

All news

German Dual Vocational Training Introduced in Kenya's Hospitality Sector

Contact Us

West Park Suites, 6th floor Ojijo Road (opp. Parklands Police Station) P.O BOX 19016, 00100 Parklands, Nairobi, Kenya Tel: +254 20 663 - 3000 E-Mail: office(at)

Business Hours

0900AM - 1730PM

(Nairobi, GMT+3)

Monday - Friday